دانلود آهنگ , SMS , عکس توپ , نرم افزار , فیلم داغ , موبایل 2013 , دانلود عکس و اس ام اس

آهنگ های جدید و نایاب و موزیک ویدئو های جدید در نایس اس ام اس دانلود فیلم های داغ

دانلود آهنگ , SMS , عکس توپ , نرم افزار , فیلم داغ , موبایل 2013 , دانلود عکس و اس ام اس

آهنگ های جدید و نایاب و موزیک ویدئو های جدید در نایس اس ام اس دانلود فیلم های داغ

اس ام اس شب بخیر انگلیسی | Good Night SMS

Dreams touch your heart and soul,

it is a magical memory that unites fantasy and reality.

Hope U’ll have the sweetest dream tonight…

Good Night

************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************
 

Night is a wonderful opportunity

to take rest,

to forgive,

to dream,

to smile and

to get ready for all the battle

that you have to fight tomorrow.

Good Night.

************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************
 

G-o to bed

O-ff the lights

O-ut of tensions

D-reams come

N-ice sleep

I-gnore worries

G-et up early

H-ave a nice day

T-hank God always

************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************
 

At this moment 3.7 Millions are sleeping,2.3 Millions are falling in Love,4.1 Million are eating & only one cute person in the whole world is reading my SMS….Good Night!!!

************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************
 

Saying gudnite is not just putting

an end to a day.Its a way of saying ,

I remember u before i go 2 sleep.

Hope u can feel the care that goes with it….

GOOD NIGHT


************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************
 

Since your eyes are looking tired…

Let your eye lashes hug each other for few hours.

Happy journey into the world of dreams..

GOOD NIGHT !


************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com************* 

 

A day is going to end again.

It is nice to have a friend like U

making my everyday seems so great.

Thank U my good friend lastly

good night n sweet dreams…

************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************
 

Hi Moon! Dim Ur light.

Hello Wind! Breeze Soft.

Hi Flower! Blossom Slowly.

Hello Earth! Spin Gently.

Coz my friend is going to sleep.

Good Night

************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************
 

If only there was no distance between,

I would have kissed you goodnight..

Anyways, good night my love

************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************
 

A special face,

a special smile,

a special someone,

a special hug from me to u,

a special person, I found in u,

Sweet Dreams & Good Night!


************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************
 

My day won’t certainly be over

for I have something left to do.

I just couldn’t sleep yet without

saying I love you. Good Night


************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************

 

Tiny stars shining bright,

Its time 4 me 2 say goodnight,

So close ur eyes & snuggle up tight,

I’m wishing u sweet dreams tonight!


************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************

 

Darkness is everywhere.

The birds are back there home.

Road are quiet

every body is sleeping,

but i m not u know y?

just wanted 2 say u Good night


************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com************* 


Once the moon win

 

************* Nice-SMS.Blogsky.com*************

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد